Main Menu

Explore More

Community Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Veterans Breakfast
-
VFW Post 9544, 972 Sheldon Street, West Suffield
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
RTC Regular Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts DTC Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Veterans Breakfast
-
VFW Post 9544, 972 Sheldon Street, West Suffield

This is the official website for the Town of Suffield, Connecticut. Any other Suffield related websites are not endorsed by the town and may not have official, reliable nor timely information. We make an effort to provide accurate and up-to-date information; however, the Town of Suffield takes no legal responsibility for the information provided or found as a consequence of this service nor for any loss or damage resulting from this information.  The Town makes no representation about, nor takes any responsibility for, the accuracy of information contained on any website linked to or referenced by this website.