Main Menu

Explore More

Community Calendar

Find Suffield Calendars on Burbio
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Referendum
-
Suffield Middle School, 350 Mountain Road
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Winter Farmers Market
-
Suffield High School, 1060 Sheldon Street, Large Animal Facility
Bet Your Bottom Dollar
Kent Memorial Library
Sun, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 12
350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Suffield Police Department, Amiel P. Zak Community Room, 911 Mountain Road
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Town Meeting
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Referendum
-
Suffield Middle School, 350 Mountain Road
Suffield Youth Center Opens!
-
145 Bridge Street
Sat, Feb 29