Main Menu

Explore More

Community Calendar

Find Suffield Calendars on Burbio
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Suffield Farmers Market
-
South Town Green
Vietnam Veterans 50th Year Commemoration
Jillson Green, Shaboo Stage, Main Street, Willimantic
Sun, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 10
Suffield Farmers Market
-
South Town Green
350th Anniversary Fireworks
See viewing information in flyer
Sun, Oct 11
Suffield 350th Anniversary Car Parade
-
See Parade Route
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Regional Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day
-
Simsbury Public Works Facility, 66 Town Forest Road, Simsbury, CT
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Suffield Flu Shot Clinic
-
Sacred Heart Church (Father Ted Hall), 446 Mountain Road
Sat, Oct 24