Main Menu

Explore More

Community Calendar

Kim Worthington

Communications Manager, Webmaster

The Community Calendar is a Town website tool which allows the posting of events and activities in a common location for their advertisement community-wide. Community events include any charitable, educational, cultural or recreational event taking place in the Town of Suffield and open to the public.

For guidelines and examples of acceptable events, please reference the Town of Suffield Community Calendar Policy.

Date Range
-
Find Suffield Calendars on Burbio
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
SCAMS Series
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Fri, Oct 1
Oktoberfest - Barn Dance CANCELLED
Hilltop Farm, 1616 Mapleton Avenue
Sat, Oct 2
Veterans Coffee Hour
-
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street
Suffield Farmers Market - Last of the Summer!
-
Suffield Town Green
Sun, Oct 3
Music in the Hatheway Garden: David Giardina
-
Phelps-Hatheway House & Garden, 55 South Main Street, Suffield CT
Thu, Oct 7
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Fri, Oct 8
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Sat, Oct 9
Suffield 350th Anniversary Parade
Begins at Main Street & Mapleton ~ Proceeds SOUTH down Main Street
350th Block Party
-
In front of Suffield Middle School
Suffield 350th Sports Day
-
Suffield High School
Suffield 350th Fireworks
Bruce Park
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Sun, Oct 10
Justin Donnelly Dedication
Veterans Park
Suffield 350th Premier Party
-
Suffield High School, Commons Area
Tue, Oct 12
Town Meeting
Suffield Middle School (auditorium), 350 Mountain Road
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
SCAMS Series
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Fri, Oct 15
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Sat, Oct 16
Regional Household Hazardous Waste Collection Day
-
Simsbury Public Works Facility, 66 Town Forest Rd., Simsbury
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Sun, Oct 17
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Tue, Oct 19
Informational Meeting Regarding Aquarion and Chlorination of West Suffield Well Water
Suffield Middle School (auditorium), 350 Mountain Road
Wed, Oct 20
Suffield Day at The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Thu, Oct 21
The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Fri, Oct 22
The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Sat, Oct 23
The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
The Suffield Players: The Dining Room
Mapleton Hall, 1305 Mapleton Avenue
Sun, Oct 24
Suffield Day at The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Public Information Meeting ~ Traffic Safety Study
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Subscribe to Alerts SCAMS Series
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Sun, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts The Great Halloween Drive-Thru
-
Sunrise Park, 2075 Mountain Road
Tue, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Election Day
-
Suffield Middle School (gymnasium), 350 Mountain Road
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts QPR FREE Suicide Prevention Training
-
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Veterans Coffee Hour
-
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street

This is the official website for the Town of Suffield, Connecticut. Any other Suffield related websites are not endorsed by the town and may not have official, reliable nor timely information. We make an effort to provide accurate and up-to-date information; however, the Town of Suffield takes no legal responsibility for the information provided or found as a consequence of this service nor for any loss or damage resulting from this information.  The Town makes no representation about, nor takes any responsibility for, the accuracy of information contained on any website linked to or referenced by this website.