Main Menu

Explore More

Reserve Meeting Space

Available Space

To Reserve a Room:
  • Review list of meeting rooms
    Determine best fit for your group
  • Check out calendar for Town Hall rooms
    Determine room availability
  • Reserve room
    Contact/Form for each facility found within accordion
  • Confirm reservation
    Via email from Town of Suffield

The Town of Suffield offers a number of rooms available for groups/organizations to host meetings/events. A list of locations and spaces is provided within the accordion section to the left. Included is room capacity and other available information as well as contact/details on how to reserve the room.

The calendar below shows all rooms currently reserved for Town Hall as well as board/commission meetings to be held at the Senior Center, Police and Fire Departments.

Suffield Public Schools offers additional space and facilities. For more information, click here.

February 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
ACCE Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Zoom Meeting Only
Joint Facilities Committee Mtg
-
Upper Level Conference Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Regular Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 1
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Feb 2
Summer Fair Planning Meeeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
ACCE Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Permanent Building Commission Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Historic District Commission Meeting CANCELLED
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 7
Human Resources - Karin Ziemba
-
Upper Level Conference Room
ACCE Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Zoom Meeting Only
RTC Regular Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 8
Munis Update Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Tree Warden Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Affordable Housing Committee Special Meeting
Upper Level Conference Room
Parks and Recreation Commission Regular Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 9
Social Services Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Retirement Commission Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
ACCE Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Veterans Memorial Expansion Committee Regular Meeting
-
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Board of Finance Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 14
Conservation Commission Regular Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 15
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Feb 16
Economic Development Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
ACCE Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Fri, Feb 17
Human Resources - Shannon Foley
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
ACCE Regular Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting Only
DTC Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 22
Police Commission Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Thu, Feb 23
ACCE Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 28
ACCE Regular Meeting
-
Zoom Meeting Only
Conservation Commission Regular Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals Regular Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 1
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Mar 2
Permanent Building Commission Regular Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5