Main Menu

Explore More

Reserve Meeting Space

Available Space

To Reserve a Room:
  • Review list of meeting rooms
    Determine best fit for your group
  • Check out calendar for Town Hall rooms
    Determine room availability
  • Reserve room
    Contact/Form for each facility found within accordion
  • Confirm reservation
    Via email from Town of Suffield

The Town of Suffield offers a number of rooms available for groups/organizations to host meetings/events. A list of locations and spaces is provided within the accordion section to the left. Included is room capacity and other available information as well as contact/details on how to reserve the room.

The calendar below shows all rooms currently reserved for Town Hall as well as board/commission meetings to be held at the Senior Center, Police and Fire Departments.

Suffield Public Schools offers additional space and facilities. For more information, click here.

June 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Zoning Board of Appeals
-
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Permanent Building Commission Meeting CANCELLED
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 3
Human Resources - Shannon Foley
-
Town Hall, Upper Level Conference Room
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Human Resources - Shannon Foley
-
Town Hall, Upper Level Conference Room
Historic District Commission Meeting
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Tue, Jun 7
Registrar of Voters
-
Town Hall, Upper Level Conference Room
RTC Regular Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 8
Suffield Parks and Recreation commission Meeting CANCELLED
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Jun 9
Helena Bailey Spencer/Val Gallivan Tree Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Suffield Parks and Recreation Commission Special Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Veterans Memorial Expansion Committee Regular Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Board of Finance Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Tue, Jun 14
Board of Fire Commissioners
Fire Station #2, 9 Ratley Road
Kent Memorial Library Commission Meeting
-
Kent Memorial Library - Hybrid Meeting
WPCA Regular Meeting
-
WPCA Bldg, 844 East Street South, Suffield, CT
Wed, Jun 15
Human Resources - Union Negotiations
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Jun 16
Economic Development Commission
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Permanent Building Commission Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 17
Hatheway Farms Board of Directors Meeting
-
Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Mahoney & Sabol Audit Team
-
Town Hall Meeting Room
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Tue, Jun 21
Mahoney & Sabol Audit Team
-
Town Hall Meeting Room
DTC Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 22
Mahoney & Sabol Audit Team
-
Town Hall Meeting Room
Police Commission Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Thu, Jun 23
Mahoney & Sabol Audit Team
-
Town Hall Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 24
Mahoney & Sabol Audit Team
-
Town Hall Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Conservation Commission Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Zoning Board of Appeals CANCELLED
-
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Wed, Jun 29
Training - Jamie Kreller
-
Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3