Main Menu

Explore More

Reserve Meeting Space

Available Space

To Reserve a Room:
  • Review list of meeting rooms
    Determine best fit for your group
  • Check out calendar for Town Hall rooms
    Determine room availability
  • Reserve room
    Contact/Form for each facility found within accordion
  • Confirm reservation
    Via email from Town of Suffield

The Town of Suffield offers a number of rooms available for groups/organizations to host meetings/events. A list of locations and spaces is provided within the accordion section to the left. Included is room capacity and other available information as well as contact/details on how to reserve the room.

The calendar below shows all rooms currently reserved for Town Hall as well as board/commission meetings to be held at the Senior Center, Police and Fire Departments.

Please visit the Suffield Public School website for a list of additional available spaces which must be reserved through the school district.

August 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Historic District Commission CANCELLED
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Tue, Aug 3
Planning & Zoning Commission Special Meeting
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Wed, Aug 4
Human Resources
-
Town Hall Conference Room (2nd Floor), 83 Mountain Road
Board of Selectman Special Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 5
Permanent Building Commission
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Public Information Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Wed, Aug 11
Parks and Recreation Commission CANCELLED
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Suffield Local Prevention Council
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street
Thu, Aug 12
Social Services Commission
-
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street
Retirement Commission
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Town of Suffield
-
Town Hall Conference Room (2nd Floor), 83 Mountain Road
Planning & Zoning Commission
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Board of Selectmen
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Thu, Aug 19
Economic Development Commission Special Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Permanent Building Commission
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Conservation Commission
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Wed, Aug 25
WPCA Negotiations
-
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Parks & Recreation Commission Special Meeting
-
Town Hall Conference Room (2nd Floor), 83 Mountain Road
Police Commission
Police Station Zak Conference Room (911 Mountain Rd.)
Republican Town Committee
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Zoning Board of Appeals
Police Department conference room, 911 Mountain Road
Wed, Sep 1
Board of Selectmen
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Thu, Sep 2
Permanent Building Commission
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5