Main Menu

Explore More

Board & Commission Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Tue, Jul 28
Conservation Commission
Virtual Meeting
Zoning Board of Appeals CANCELLED
Police Department conference room, 911 Mountain Road
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
WPCA Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Historic District Commission
Virtual Meeting
Tue, Aug 4
WPCA Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Permanent Building Commission
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Democrat & Republican Primary
-
Suffield Middle School gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts WPCA
WPCA (844 East Street South)
Wed, Aug 12
Subscribe to Alerts 350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Suffield Police Department, Amiel P. Zak Community Room, 911 Mountain Road
Subscribe to Alerts Parks and Recreation Commission CANCELLED
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Thu, Aug 13
Subscribe to Alerts Retirement Commission
Town Hall Meeting Room, 83 Mountain Road
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Planning & Zoning Commission
Suffield Senior Center, 145 Bridge Street
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Selectmen CANCELLED
Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts Permanent Building Commission
230C Mountain Rd (First Floor Conference Room)
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts 350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Suffield Police Department, Amiel P. Zak Community Room
Tue, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Conservation Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Subscribe to Alerts Zoning Board of Appeals
Police Department conference room, 911 Mountain Road
Wed, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Police Commission
Police Station Conference Room (911 Mountain Rd.)
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Selectmen
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Thu, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Permanent Building Commission
230C Mountain Rd (First Floor Conference Room)
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6