Main Menu

Explore More

Board & Commission Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Historic District Commission Meeting
Upper Level Conference Room
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Veteran's Memorial Expansion Committee
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road, Suffield
Tue, Jul 9
Suffield Housing Authority Meeting
81 Bridge Street
Board of Fire Commissioners Regular Meeting
-
Fire Station #2 - Ratley Road
WPCA Regular Meeting
-
Town of Suffield WPCA, 844 East St. South
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Permanent Building Commission Meeting
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Charter Revision Commission Regular Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road, Suffield
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Veterans Memorial Expansion Committee Special Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road, Suffield
Planning & Zoning Meeting
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Affordable Housing Committee Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Charter Revision Special Meeting CANCELLED
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road, Suffield
Planning & Zoning Special Meeting
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 19
Design Review Board Special Meeting
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Conservation Commission Regular Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Police Commission Regular Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road, Suffield
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Permanent Building Commission Special Meeting
West Entrance - A.W. Spaulding Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts Charter Revision Commission Regular Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road, Suffield
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting CANCELLED
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
No post to display.
Date Range
-