Main Menu

Explore More

Board & Commission Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Zoning Board of Appeals Regular Meeting CANCELLED
Upper Level Conference Room
Wed, Aug 30
Parks and Recreation Commission Special Meeting
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Sep 7
Permanent Building Commission Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Veterans Memorial Expansion Committee Regular Meeting
-
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Board of Finance Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Historic District Commission Meeting
Upper Level Conference Room
Tue, Sep 12
Suffield Housing Authority Meeting
-
Maple Court Recreation Room, 81 Bridge Street
Board of Fire Commissioners Regular Meeting
-
Fire Station #2, 9 Ratley Road
Conservation Commission Regular Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Kent Memorial Library Commission Meeting
-
Kent Memorial Library
WPCA Regular Meeting
WPCA Bldg, 844 East Street South, Suffield, CT
Wed, Sep 13
Environmental and Sustainability Task Force Mtg
-
Upper Level Conference Room
Parks and Recreation Commission Regular Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 14
Social Services Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Affordable Housing Committee
-
TH Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Board of Selectmen Regular Meeting
-
Hybrid Town Hall, Lower Level Conference Room
Thu, Sep 21
Economic Development Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Helena Bailey Spencer/Val Gallivan Tree Meeting
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Family Day at Storrs Adventure Park
-
See Parks and Recreation link for registration
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Zoning Board of Appeals Regular Meeting CANCELLED
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Police Commission Meeting
Police Department, 911 Mountain Road
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Assessment Appeals
-
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
No post to display.
Date Range
-