Main Menu

Explore More

Board & Commission Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Tue, Dec 29
WPCA Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Charter Revision Commission
Virtual Meeting
Tue, Jan 5
Fire Commission Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Jan 6
Board of Selectmen CANCELLED
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Thu, Jan 7
Permanent Building Commission
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Board of Finance
Virtual Meeting
Tue, Jan 12
Conservation Commission Special Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Housing Authority
Virtual Meeting
ACCE
Virtual Meeting
Board of Fire Commissioners
Virtual Meeting
Conservation Commission CANCELLED
Town Hall Meeting Room
Kent Memorial Library Commission
Virtual Meeting
WPCA
WPCA (844 East Street South)
Wed, Jan 13
Parks and Recreation Commission
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Jan 14
Social Services Commission
Senior Center
ACCE
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
ACCE
Virtual Meeting
Charter Revision Commission
Virtual Meeting
Wed, Jan 20
Board of Selectmen
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Jan 21
Economic Development Commission
Virtual Meeting
ACCE
Virtual Meeting
Permanent Building Commission
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
350th Anniversary Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting
Planning & Zoning Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts ACCE CANCELLED
Virtual Meeting
Subscribe to Alerts Conservation Commission
Town Hall Lower Level Meeting Room, 83 Mtn. Rd.
Subscribe to Alerts Zoning Board of Appeals
Police Department conference room, 911 Mountain Road
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Police Commission
Police Station Conference Room (911 Mountain Rd.)
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts ACCE
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31