Main Menu

Explore More

Capital Projects, RFPs & Bids

Traffic Cone


Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday till 1:00 pm

Officials cutting ribbon in front of Town Hall

Town Hall Ribbon-Cutting, May 17, 2021
(pictured l to r:  State Rep. Tami Zawistowski, State Senator John Kissel, Permanent Building Committee members Glenn Nielson, Chair Joe Sangiovanni, First Selectwoman Melissa Mack, Facilities Manager Chris Matejek, PBC member Kevin Goff, Head Custodian Israel Mejias)