Main Menu

Explore More

Skip To Main Content

Phone Directory

1 2 3 12 > showing 1 - 12 of 137 constituents

Cindy Adams


Terrence Antrum

Police Officer
Police Department

Eleanor Binns

Administrative Assistant
Economic Development, Planning & Zoning

Erica Boucher

Assistant Town Clerk
Town Clerk's Office

Marie Bourque

Accounting Assistant, AP AR
Finance Department

MaryLou Brewster

Assistant to Senior Center Director
Senior Center

Richard Brown

Chief of Police
Police Department, Emergency Management

Cheryl Burke

Library Clerk
Kent Memorial Library

Darlene Burrell

Registrar, Democrat
Registrar of Voters

Ryan Burrell

Police Department

James Canon

Police Captain
Police Department

Ron Carlson

Deputy Fire Marshall
Fire Department