Main Menu

Explore More

Phone Directory

1 2 3 11 > showing 1 - 12 of 131 constituents

Cindy Adams


Francine Aloisa

Interim Library Director
Public Library

Terrence Antrum

Police Officer
Police Department

Eleanor Binns

Administrative Assistant
Planning & Zoning

Erica Boucher

Assistant Town Clerk
Town Clerk's Office

Marie Bourque

Accounting Assistant, AP AR
Finance Department

MaryLou Brewster

Assistant to Senior Center Director
Senior Center

Richard Brown

Chief of Police
Police Department

Cheryl Burke

Library Clerk
Public Library

Darlene Burrell

Registrar, Democrat
Registrar of Voters

Ryan Burrell

Police Department

James Canon

Police Captain
Police Department